2020 councillors

Voting Members

Clint Slowik   Small Arts Business -  clintslowik@marqueegallery.com

Sharon Griffis   Small Arts Non-Profit - sharongriffis@sbcglobal.net

The Flock Theatre, Victor Chiburis   Large Arts Non-Profit - flocktheatre@hotmail.com

Kato McNickle   Performing Arts / Alternate with David Dorfman - Katoagogo@gmail.com / dcdor@conncoll.edu

Jose B. Gonzalez   Literary Arts - Josebgonzalez1@gmail.com

Diane Barcelo   Visual Arts - dianebarcelo@gmail.com

Rich Martin   Music - Kosimar@gmail.com

non-Voting Members

Sybil Tetteh  City Council - stetteh@ci.new-london.ct.us

Wendy Bury  Southeastern Cultural Coalition - w.bury@culturesect.org

Eddie Long  Public Relations, Marketing - eddielong3@mail.com

  • Instagram
  • Facebook